Conventry Market for Indian Vegetables, Fish and Meat

Coventry Market is the best source for Indian vegetables and meat products.

Opening times

Our normal opening times are:

  • Monday to Wednesday : 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday : 8.30am - 2.30pm
  • Friday and Saturday : 8.30am - 5.30pm

Individual stall holders may choose to open or close earlier or later than stated. Customers should check with individual stalls regarding their opening times.

Christmas and New Year opening times

Friday 20 December: 8.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday 21 December: 8.30am - 5.30pm
Sunday 22 December: 10am - 4pm
Monday 23 December: 8.30am - 5pm
Tuesday 24 December (Christmas Eve): 8.30 am – 4.00pm
Wednesday 25 December (Christmas Day): closed
Thursday 26 December: ( Boxing Day) Closed 
Friday 27 December: 8.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday 28 December: 8.30am - 5.30pm
Sunday 29 December: closed
Monday 30 December: 8.30am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 31 January (New Year’s Eve): 8.30 am – 4.00 pm
Wednesday 1 January: (New Year’s Day) Closed

Please note: On occasion we sometimes have to close early to shoppers on Christmas Eve and New Year’s Eve depending upon trader and customer take up of the Market.

1 Like